Tuesday, December 4, 2012

The Importance Of Discipleship Of Children With Matthew Agosto

Join us tonight Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at  9 p.m. eastern time, 8 p.m. central time, 6 p.m. pacific time, as we interview Matthew Agosto with Foursquare Mission Press. We will be discussing the importance of discipleship in the life of children, in a global setting. Find us at this link, If  you cannot click into the link copy and paste into your browser.

Link to interview  Download available- See podcast dated December 4, 2012

No comments:

Join Our Community

         Are you finding yourself lost in the feed and trying to locate our happenings? Now you can stay connected thro...